Reviews

Phil
9/27/2022
Always great service and food
Phil
9/21/2022
Always great food and friendly service
Esther
9/18/2022
The chicken teriyaki was a little tough and overcooked this time. But it’s usually our favorite!
Kodi
9/10/2022
Some of the best in Toledo 💙
Kodi
9/9/2022
Amazing place to eat and dine or even take out 💙
Esther
8/28/2022
Everything is usually great but last time the egg rolls were over done and a little dry. Maybe under the heat lamp too long?
Kelsey
6/8/2022
Only reason it's not 5 stars is that I prefer Crab Rangoon without the green onion in it. It was still overall tasty.
Phil
6/3/2022
Best restaurant around
Phil
6/1/2022
Best restaurant around. Friendly staff.
Christy
5/26/2022
Did not get lots of hot mustard as requested
Jessica
5/17/2022
We love QQ. We’ve been customers for years. The service is always great and the food always hits the spot..
Phil
4/24/2022
Love this place
Brenda
4/15/2022
Love QQ! Order is always correct, even with modifications. Always arrives hot and fast!
Esther
3/27/2022
They always try to accommodate special requests! Larger shrimp in Shrimp Mei Fun than most places and moist noodles in a microwave safe container instead cardboard which dries it out.
Ryan
3/9/2022
Always great.
Ashley
3/4/2022
Very good food each time I go. When we get pick up the people working are very friendly!
Dawn
2/27/2022
Great customer service and food is delicious and highly recommend.
Phil
1/20/2022
Always great food and great service. I love this place!!!!
eric
1/14/2022
Great service every time fast hot fresh
Kristine
11/22/2021
Did not send the gravy for the almost boneless chicken. So I cannot eat the almost boneless chicken. Shrimp was very rubbery.
Paula
11/9/2021
As always, the food was fantastic!
Crystal
8/18/2021
Best around! Only place I order from.
Crystal
6/9/2021
They have the best crab rangoons! All of their food tastes great!
Jake
5/13/2021
Not too bad . Extremely quick delivery a lot of portion . Filled family and more for 30 bucks can't beat it plus was in here like 20 mins!!!! Will order again. Everything steam hot too!
K
3/22/2021
I was charged more than my receipt says
Tammy
3/20/2021
Thee Best!🤗
Sara
3/4/2021
I love the service and the food is the best!!!
Gerri
12/13/2020
The food here is always so good!!
Steve
11/21/2020
As always the food is amazing and delivery is fast!
Jennifer
9/1/2020
Food delicious as always!
Charles
8/21/2020
Best Chinese food I've had around here
Ed
7/31/2020
Easy to order. Excellent food
Andy
5/12/2020
Food is exceptional and always quickly delivered!
Amy
12/28/2019
Hot & very fresh!
Tony
11/2/2019
Fast delivery, food fresh n hot an amazing. Definitely ordering from there again
Josh
10/9/2019
Best Chinese we’ve had in a while. Found our new spot!
Becca
9/11/2019
It was delivered very quickly and it all tasted amazing! Great price for how much food you get!
Trina
7/24/2019
Loved everything will continue to order from them
Catherine
6/24/2019
great food especially for the price
Tristan
5/25/2019
Extremely fast service and tasty food!
Kendra
4/20/2019
We tried this place and it's now a takeout staple for us! The only regret is that we will be moving out of delivery range soon. You get plenty of food, and its piping hot and delicious at delivery. Personally not a fan of the white sauce.
Angie
2/28/2019
Always delicious & fresh! Super fast delivery too!
Darryl
2/27/2019
the sweet & sour chicken (combo) did not taste the same as previous orders
Leticia
2/15/2019
Loved it
Starsha
2/3/2019
they have great tasting food
Timeaka
1/27/2019
Love their food.
Hannah
1/20/2019
So good!!
Tim
12/4/2018
App is a breeze to use! Food was delivered fast!
Any questions please call us.